Reviews page

Find out what people are saying about Sara’s. 

Reviews
16 Reviews
img
Veronica Ellingworth Sara's Health & Fitness
Dec 19, 2020
I am truly enjoying my time at Sara's Health and Fitness! The atmosphere there is very inclusive and welcoming, I feel like I have been there the whole time. The Wine down Fridays class is exactly what I need. Toning and comraderie. There is no pressure to be perfect, but to work at your level and have fun! The instruction is clear and easy to follow. The music is fun and really goes to the beat well. Someone is there to answer questions and give advice if needed. I get home feeling happy and energetic. I would recommend this gym to everyone, of any fitness level. The facility is clean and sanitizing stations are available. Thank you so much to Sara and everyone who has welcomed me and made me feel like part of the group!
Sara Karman Business Owner
Dec 20, 2020
Thank you Veronica. We are very happy to have you as a part of our family. It seems like the timing was a match made in heaven. I look forward to our Friday’s. It’s great to socialize and just talk about mutual situations that we women are going thru.
Sara
img
Natalie Moehrke Sara's Health & Fitness
Nov 03, 2020
On my previous review auto spell changed gym to gun. Sara the GYM owner. Not gun owner. Lol. Just wanted to make that correction.
Sara Karman Business Owner
Nov 04, 2020
lol, that's ok
img
Natalie Moehrke Sara's Health & Fitness
Nov 03, 2020
Amanda is a great instructor. She shows alternative moves for people who cannot do intense moves. Class is welcoming. I came in as a beginner and was nervous about standing out but we all work at our own pace and intensity. No one makes you feel bad for taking a breath or doing alternative move. Sara the gun owner is also very friendly and informative. Large gym for a small town. Great atmosphere. Tons of support.
Sara Karman Business Owner
Nov 03, 2020
Awe, thank you Amanda. We are so happy that you are enjoying the classes and gym! There's nothing better than hearing about great experiences. Always here for you.
img
Marleen Anklam Sara's Health & Fitness
Oct 29, 2020
Sara’s Ripped class on Zoom was amazing. It has been awhile since I’ve had such a total workout, with both strength training and aerobics. Looking forward to the next class.
Sara Karman Business Owner
Oct 30, 2020
Thank you so much Marleen! I look forward to many more.
img
Kelly Williams Anderson Sara's Health & Fitness
Jul 20, 2020
After a week of vacation it was great to get back on my routine. Sara's is so inviting, welcoming, completely sanitized and clean. I feel safe and protected. Thank you everyone at Sara's for providing piece of mi d and helping me along my get healthy journey!
Sara Karman Business Owner
Jul 20, 2020
Thank you Kelly. You were missed while you were gone. I'm so happy we've created a friendship with our morning group. :)
img
Irelyn Baumberger Sara's Health & Fitness
Jul 06, 2020
I went to Cheri’s yoga class for the first time and it was a very enjoyable experience! It was a nice challenge and also very relaxing—a wonderful end to a Monday night. I usually like working out in the gym but I can’t wait to add the yoga class to my schedule each week. I am so glad that I joined a place with so many machines, free weights, class options, and great staff members!
Sara Karman Business Owner
Jul 08, 2020
Thank you sweetheart. We are so happy to have you. Thank you for traveling to us.
img
Linda Shinner Sara's Health & Fitness
Jun 15, 2020
Yoga with Cheri is a great way to relax after work. Class is great for all levels and Sara’s fitness is a fun place to work out. Great to be back after a 2+ months off.
Sara Karman Business Owner
Jun 16, 2020
Thank you Linda. We are happy to be back and doing classes again. I'm glad you enjoy.... Sara
img
Amber Lyons Sara's Health & Fitness
Jun 10, 2020
So great to be back in Spin class after COVID-19 hiatus! Really missed Carrie and the rest of my spin classmates! Sara and her team have put a lot of thought into the safety of their clients. I was a little nervous to return to the gym, but not after I saw all the precautions taken to provide a safe workout space!
Sara Karman Business Owner
Jun 10, 2020
Thank you Amber. It's great to see you again. We are staying on top of precautions and trying to make everyone feel comfortable and safe. Carrie, was looking forward to the class. She is a great instructor!
img
Barb Buhrow Sara's Health & Fitness
Jun 04, 2020
Was at Tonia’s class on 6/4. A lot of TRX which I like, and know I will be sore tomorrow. Thanks Tonia.
Sara Karman Business Owner
Jun 10, 2020
I'm so glad that you are now able to get back to classes!
img
Cindy Vondrasek Sara's Health & Fitness
Jun 02, 2020
I'm so happy to be back to in-person classes. Sara has done so much to make her Gym safe and inviting during this difficult time. I also applaud her for giving us online classes in the interim. She is a great teacher and explains why we work different muscles during the class. I've learned so much. Thank you Sara!
Sara Karman Business Owner
Jun 02, 2020
Thank you Cindy! It feels so good to be open and seeing you.

Install Our App! 

Conveniently book services directly from your phone.

14260

Visitors

Product & Affiliate Partners